Posted by: hksounds | December 17, 2016

Safari! 6 – Posted December 17, 2016

Welcome to the 6th installment of my safari adventure at Arathusa Lodge in Sabi Sands. I have gotten almost through this adventure but I’m not done yet. Read about my next to last game drive on the Travel 2016 Page.

There’s no way I can finish this trip before we are into 2017. Maybe I should change the name of the page to just Travel.
p1070347Once in a while animals give you a stunning pose, as this waterbuck did for me.

Whether summer or winter where you are –

SEASONS GREETINGS!

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

Categories

