Posted by: hksounds | September 24, 2016

Review – “America” by Peter Suart – posted Sept 24, 2016

It’s been more than six months since I last posted a review of a live performance. My interests and thoughts have been turned in another direction for the most part but I went to a one-man play on Friday night and I discovered I had lots to say about it. There was a “Meet the Artist” event after the performance and I had a question but my strong reaction led me to the door instead.

In the end, there was lots more I could have written, including more examples of why I felt the way I did and giving more support for the conclusions I came to – but enough is enough. Review on Live Performance page.

Leave a Reply

Categories

